Thornham has a maximum of seven Parish Councillors, plus the Parish Clerk. There is one vacancy at the present. If you would like to become a Councillor please contact the Clerk by either email or telephone. See the details below.

Parish Councillors

Name Position Telephone Email
Stephanie Mocatta Parish Councillor Email
Ian Barrett Parish Councillor Email
Alison Chesterman Vice Chair Email
Stephen Greef Parish Councillor Email
Antony Needham Parish Councillor 01485 512460 Email
Colin Venes Chairman 01485 512315 Email
Vacancy Parish Councillor Email
Sarah Bristow Parish Clerk 01553 636499 Email